IMAGE La scomparsa di Chrystos Collocas
Sunday, 03 October 2021
E’ con grande  tristezza e vero dolore che ho appreso la notizia della morte... Read More...
IMAGE PHOTOGRAPH CONTEST
Sunday, 28 February 2021
Participate with your photos in spreading Education, Citizenship and Visual... Read More...
AEDE official presentation’s document
Monday, 22 February 2021
AEDE official presentation’s document   The European Association of Teachers... Read More...
AEDE'S MAGAZINE - january 2021
Monday, 18 January 2021
CLICK TO DOWNLOAD Read More...
IMAGE GREETINGS
Thursday, 24 December 2020
BUON NATALE/BUON ANNO 2021   MERRY CHRISTMAS / HAPPY NEW YEAR 2021   JOYEUX... Read More...
IMAGE Déclaration de l’AEDE
Thursday, 22 October 2020
Déclaration de l’AEDE (click to download) Read More...
IMAGE Documento approvato dal Bureau europeo dell'AEDE nella...
Sunday, 27 September 2020
DOWNLOAD italian french english Read More...
NEWS 2020
Friday, 03 July 2020
NEWS AEDE 2° 2020 Read More...
IMAGE ANTONIO FADDA
Thursday, 25 June 2020
  Cari colleghi,   Torno da voi per una notizia triste.   E’, purtroppo,... Read More...
IMAGE ERASMUS PLUS
Monday, 08 June 2020
AEDE participe à un projet Erasmus Plus (2019-1-DE03-KA201-059708): Utiliser... Read More...
IMAGE Madame Zita Maria Alves de Magalhaes
Thursday, 14 May 2020
Madame Zita Maria Alves de Magalhaes, Vice-présidente européenne de l'AEDE... Read More...
IMAGE 70th ANNIVERSARY
Monday, 27 April 2020
MAY,  9th , 2020.70th ANNIVERSARY OF INTEGRATION AND PEACE FOR EUROPE... Read More...
IMAGE AAC@SCHOOL FOR SOCIAL INCLUSION
Monday, 27 April 2020
A project supporting the inclusion of disadvantaged learners through a specific... Read More...

Sex