IMAGE Dear Colleagues and Friends...
Sunday, 22 March 2020
in english french italian Read More...
IMAGE Convegno sul tema: “L’Europa tra ideali del...
Sunday, 02 February 2020
DOWNLOAD THE NEWS Read More...
IMAGE PREMIO EUROPEO DI POESIA, CULTURA E ARTE VARIA "AEDE 2020"
Monday, 13 January 2020
L’AEDE promuove il Premio Europeo di Poesia, Cultura e arte varia  “AEDE... Read More...
IMAGE CONCORSO AMBASCIATORI D'EUROPA 2020
Monday, 13 January 2020
L'ASSOCIATION EUROPEENNE DES ENSEIGNANTS - SEZIONE ITALIANA BANDISCE IL... Read More...
IMAGE Wishes for a happy school year
Monday, 09 September 2019
in english in french in italian Read More...
IMAGE AEDE Sweden on Facebook
Thursday, 20 June 2019
AEDE Sweden on Facebook Read More...
IMAGE 9 insegnanti delle Scuole Secondarie della Repubblica Ceca...
Thursday, 16 May 2019
Dal 12 al 15 maggio un gruppo di 9 insegnanti delle Scuole Secondarie di 1^ e... Read More...
IMAGE El Día de Europa, oportunidad para reforzar un proyecto de...
Friday, 10 May 2019
El Día de Europa, oportunidad para reforzar un proyecto de progreso Hace... Read More...
IMAGE DICHIARAZIONE PER I 70 ANNI DEL CONSIGLIO D'EUROPA
Sunday, 24 March 2019
english                                french Read More...
IMAGE COMUNICATO CONGIUNTO
Saturday, 16 March 2019
COMUNICATO CONGIUNTO tra AEDE e Movimento Europeo Italia   italian english... Read More...
IMAGE INTERNATIONAL WOMEN'S DAY
Tuesday, 05 March 2019
8TH  MARCH 2019 - INTERNATIONAL WOMEN'S DAY - MOTION OF AEDE Read More...
IMAGE Facebook
Thursday, 03 January 2019
European Aede's page on Facebook Read More...
IMAGE Facebook
Thursday, 03 January 2019
Italian Aede's page on Facebook Read More...
CORSO DI FORMAZIONE
Saturday, 22 December 2018
Corso di formazione per I Docenti delle Scuole di ogni ordine e grado Read More...
L’AEDE était partenaire de la 1ère Académie...
Tuesday, 27 November 2018
L’AEDE était partenaire de la 1ère Académie européenne "Le Printemps de... Read More...

Sex