NEWS 2020
Friday, 03 July 2020
NEWS AEDE 2° 2020 Read More...
IMAGE ANTONIO FADDA
Thursday, 25 June 2020
  Cari colleghi,   Torno da voi per una notizia triste.   E’, purtroppo,... Read More...
IMAGE ERASMUS PLUS
Monday, 08 June 2020
AEDE participe à un projet Erasmus Plus (2019-1-DE03-KA201-059708): Utiliser... Read More...
IMAGE Madame Zita Maria Alves de Magalhaes
Thursday, 14 May 2020
Madame Zita Maria Alves de Magalhaes, Vice-présidente européenne de l'AEDE... Read More...
IMAGE 70th ANNIVERSARY
Monday, 27 April 2020
MAY,  9th , 2020.70th ANNIVERSARY OF INTEGRATION AND PEACE FOR EUROPE... Read More...
IMAGE AAC@SCHOOL FOR SOCIAL INCLUSION
Monday, 27 April 2020
A project supporting the inclusion of disadvantaged learners through a specific... Read More...
IMAGE INSIEME SUPEREREMO LA CRISI PROVOCATA DAL CORONAVIRUS
Thursday, 09 April 2020
TRIBUNA DI DIECI SEZIONI NAZIONALI DEL MOVIMENTO EUROPEO download document Read More...
IMAGE Dear Colleagues and Friends...
Sunday, 22 March 2020
in english french italian Read More...
IMAGE Convegno sul tema: “L’Europa tra ideali del...
Sunday, 02 February 2020
DOWNLOAD THE NEWS Read More...
IMAGE PREMIO EUROPEO DI POESIA, CULTURA E ARTE VARIA "AEDE 2020"
Monday, 13 January 2020
L’AEDE promuove il Premio Europeo di Poesia, Cultura e arte varia  “AEDE... Read More...
IMAGE CONCORSO AMBASCIATORI D'EUROPA 2020
Monday, 13 January 2020
L'ASSOCIATION EUROPEENNE DES ENSEIGNANTS - SEZIONE ITALIANA BANDISCE IL... Read More...
IMAGE Wishes for a happy school year
Monday, 09 September 2019
in english in french in italian Read More...
IMAGE AEDE Sweden on Facebook
Thursday, 20 June 2019
AEDE Sweden on Facebook Read More...
IMAGE 9 insegnanti delle Scuole Secondarie della Repubblica Ceca...
Thursday, 16 May 2019
Dal 12 al 15 maggio un gruppo di 9 insegnanti delle Scuole Secondarie di 1^ e... Read More...
IMAGE El Día de Europa, oportunidad para reforzar un proyecto de...
Friday, 10 May 2019
El Día de Europa, oportunidad para reforzar un proyecto de progreso Hace... Read More...

Sex